TEI BY EXAMPLE



ABOUT

Ron Van den Branden

Edward Vanhoutte

Melissa Terras

Centre for Scholarly Editing and Document Studies (CTB) , Royal Academy of Dutch Language and Literature, Belgium, Gent, 9 July 2010 Last updated September 2020

Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution ShareAlike 3.0 License

TABLE OF CONTENTS

4. Founding International Advisory Committee (2006-2020)...... 1

4. Founding International Advisory Committee (2006-2020)

Syd Bauman

Editor TEI Guidelines - Programmer/Analyst - Brown University Women Writers Project - US

Dr Alejandro Bia-Plata

Department of Statistics, Mathematics and Computer Science, Miguel Hernández University - ES

Tone Merete Bruvik

Aksis, Department of Culture, Language and Information Technology, UNIFOB AS - NO

Lou Burnard

Editor TEI Guidelines - Assistant Director Oxford University Computing Services - UK

Prof dr Dino Buzzetti

Department of Philosophy, University of Bologna - IT

Dr James Cummings

Oxford Text Archive, Oxford University Computing Services - UK

Dr Matthew James Driscoll

Den Arnamagnæanske Samling, Nordisk Forskningsinstitut, Københavns Universitet - DK

Dr Julia Flanders

Past-Chair TEI-Consortium - Women Writers Project, Brown University - US

Em Prof Susan Hockey

Emeritus Professor of Library and Information Studies, School of Library, Archive and Information Studies, University College London - GB

Dr John Lavagnino

Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London - UK

Prof David Nicholas

Director School of Library, Archive and Information Studies, University College London - GB

Espen S. Ore

National Library of Norway - NO

Dr Susan Schreibman

Director. Digital Humanities Observatory. Royal Academy of Ireland - IE

Dr Raymond Siemens

Canada Research Chair in Humanities Computing - Associate Professor of English, Department of English, Faculty of Humanities, University of Victoria - CA

Dr Adriaan Van der Weel

Book and Publishing / Engelse taal en cultuur, Leiden University - NL

Prof John Unsworth

Dean and Professor, Graduate School of Library and Information Science, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign - US

Dr Claire Warwick

School of Library Archive and Information Studies, University College London - UK

Dr Christian Wittern

Past-Chair TEI Technical Council - Associate Professor, Documentation and Information Center for Chinese Studies, Institute for Research in Humanities Kyoto University - JP

4. Founding International Advisory Committee (2006-2020)

Matthew Zimmerman

Past-Chair TEI Consortium - Faculty Technology Services, New York University - US